Kursleiter

Name Kontakt Themen Kursort
Isabelle Becker zur Zeit keine
Doris Dreis
  • 06732 63170
  • dreissd@gmx.de
Aquarell-Malerei Saulheim
Cornelius Gatzemeier
  • 0171 5666051
  • Cornelius.Gatzemeier@hela.eu
Wurst-Herstellung Remigiushof
An der Weed, 55288 Armsheim
Birgit Geuder
  • 06352 3948
  • 01573 2687125
  • info@geuder-abstrakte-kunst.de
Kreatives Basteln
Malerei
Atelier – LEBENSART
Marnheimerstr. 82, 67292 Kirchheimbolanden
Ariane Golenhofen
  • 06734 914424
  • Ariane.Golenhofen@web.de
Kreatives Basteln Kursraum, Amtgasse 7, 55232 Alzey
Joachim Harbut
  • 06734 2693003
  • 0176 43031165
  • joachim@harbut.de
Schmiedekunst Zauberschmiede
„In der Brunnenwiese“
hinter dem
Sportplatz,
55288 Armsheim
Rudolf Hansen
  • 0169 4581550
  • info@kunstwerkstatt-rheinhessen.de
Drechseln und Holzarbeiten Liebfrauenkirche Liebfrauenstraße 11, 67292 Kirchheimbolanden
Anja Mays
  • 06734 913353
  • post@anjamays.de
Zauber-/Kraftstäbe Raum für Energie-Impulse
SchamanenAtelier
Bahnhofstrasse 33
55237 Flonheim
Beate Mertel
  • 0172 6176485
  • beatemertel@web.de
Malerei
  • Kursraum in Amtgasse 7, 55232 Alzey
  • Atelier Linea, Pariser Str. 98, 55268 Nieder-Olm
Marie Peters
  • 06733 7805
  • 0151 12345445
  • Marie.Peters@freenet.de
Filzen
  • Kursraum in Amtgasse 7, 55232 Alzey
  • Atelier Linea, Pariser Str. 98, 55268 Nieder-Olm
Martina Schlamann
  • 06734 6994
  • martina.schlamann@web.de
Nähen Remigiushof, An der Weed, 55288 Armsheim
Olga Suchowolski
  • 0176 43956299
  • olga.suchowolski@gmx.de
Häkeln Kursraum in Amtgasse 7, 55232 Alzey
Bettina Wegat
  • 06732 63060
  • wegat@web.de
Töpfern Kursraum in Amtgasse 7, 55232 Alzey